Email us and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you. Sign up below for our email notices about meetings and happenings in Aurora.


President - Bob Miles

Vice President - Joy Hoffman

Secretary - June Robinson

Treasurer - Andi Allott



Pam Cirbo

Helga MaHaffey

Clyde Robinson